Sales & Technics

Customer Service

Mailadres voor het aanvragen van offertes:

E-mail: rfq-b@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Glenn Déaspé

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 57
E-mail: Glenn.Deaspe@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Lotte Hertoghs

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 53
E-mail: lotte.hertoghs@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Hedwig Daglinckx

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 36
E-mail: hedwig.daglinckx@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Tom De Meulder

Telefoon: +32 (0)3-206 75 43
E-mail: tom.de-meulder@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Tom Houben

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 55
E-mail: tom.houben@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Kurt Tielemans

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 21
Mobiel: +32-(0)477-96 19 88
E-mail: kurt.tielemans@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Herman Van den Bogaert

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-222 40 74
Mobiel: +32-(0)495-50 92 61
E-mail: herman.van-den-bogaert@witzenmann.com

Technical Solution Engineer

Jef Dierckx

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-222 40 75
Mobiel: +32-(0)474-90 90 00
E-mail: jef.dierckx@witzenmann.com

Sales Manager

Stijn Haegemans

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 38
Mobiel: +32-(0)476-99 66 01
E-mail: stijn.haegemans@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Benelux