Operations

Purchase

Astrid Goedtkindt

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 34
E-mail: astrid.goedtkindt@witzenmann.com

Purchase

Becky Verheyden

Telefoon: +32-(0)3- 222 40 70
E-mail: becky.verheyden@witzenmann.com

Planning

Eric De Busser

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 59
E-mail: eric.de-busser@witzenmann.com

Planning

Nic De Herdt

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-222 40 73
E-mail: nic.de-herdt@witzenmann.com

Planning

Marc Verschueren

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 31
E-mail: marc.verschueren@witzenmann.com

Logistics

Chris Turelinckx

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 32
Mobiel: +32-(0)477-99 87 14
E-mail: chris.turelinckx@witzenmann.com

Logistics

Nik Van Loock

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-222 40 76
E-mail: nik.van-loock@witzenmann.com

Safety & Maintenance Engineer

Frank Maes

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 54
Mobiel: +32-(0)484-78 13 20
E-mail: frank.maes@witzenmann.com

Teamleader Planning, Production & Logistics

Luc Van Rumst

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-222 40 79
Mobiel: +32-(0)498-80 64 65
E-mail: luc.van-rumst@witzenmann.com

Teamleader Planning, Production & Logistics

Filip Horemans

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 33
Mobiel: +32-(0)486-26 17 12
E-mail: filip.horemans@witzenmann.com

Operations Manager

Guy Deboel

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-206 75 47
Mobiel: +32-(0)472-73 37 45
E-mail: guy.deboel@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Benelux