Sales & Engineering

Customer Service

Email address for requests for quotation

E-mail: rfq-b@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Email address for sending orders

E-mail: order-b@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Glenn Déaspé

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 57
E-mail: glenn.deaspe@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Hedwig Daglinckx

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 36
E-mail: hedwig.daglinckx@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Lotte Hertoghs

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 53
E-mail: lotte.hertoghs@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Karl Couwels

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-222 4072
E-mail: karl.couwels@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Tom De Meulder

Telefoon: +32 (0)3-206 75 43
E-mail: tom.de-meulder@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Jef Dierckx

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-222 40 75
Mobiel: +32-(0)474-90 90 00
E-mail: jef.dierckx@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Kurt Tielemans

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 21
Mobiel: +32-(0)477-96 19 88
E-mail: kurt.tielemans@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Manager

Rudi Buytaert

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 25
Mobiel: +32-(0)472-04 74 31
E-mail: rudi.buytaert@witzenmann.com

Sales Manager

Stijn Haegemans

Telefoon: +32-(0)3-470 11 38
Mobiel: +32-(0)476-99 66 01
E-mail: stijn.haegemans@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Benelux