Operations

Purchase

Astrid Goedtkindt

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 34
Email: astrid.goedtkindt@witzenmann.com

Purchase

Becky Verheyden

Telefon: +32-(0)3- 222 40 70
Email: becky.verheyden@witzenmann.com

Planning

Eric De Busser

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 59
Email: eric.de-busser@witzenmann.com

Planning

Nic De Herdt

Telefon: +32-(0)3-222 40 73
Email: nic.de-herdt@witzenmann.com

Planning

Marc Verschueren

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 31
Email: marc.verschueren@witzenmann.com

Logistics

Chris Turelinckx

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 32
Mobil: +32-(0)477-99 87 14
Email: chris.turelinckx@witzenmann.com

Logistics

Nik Van Loock

Telefon: +32-(0)3-222 40 76
Email: nik.van-loock@witzenmann.com

Safety & Maintenance Engineer

Frank Maes

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 54
Mobil: +32-(0)484-78 13 20
Email: frank.maes@witzenmann.com

Teamleader Planning, Production & Logistics

Luc Van Rumst

Telefon: +32-(0)3-222 40 79
Mobil: +32-(0)498-80 64 65
Email: luc.van-rumst@witzenmann.com

Teamleader Planning, Production & Logistics

Filip Horemans

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 33
Mobil: +32-(0)486-26 17 12
Email: filip.horemans@witzenmann.com

Operations Manager

Guy Deboel

Telefon: +32-(0)3-206 75 47
Mobil: +32-(0)472-73 37 45
Email: guy.deboel@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Benelux