Sales & Engineering

Customer Service

Email address for requests for quotation

Email: rfq-b@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Email address for sending orders

Email: order-b@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Glenn Déaspé

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 57
Email: glenn.deaspe@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Lutgarde Kassel

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 55
Email: lutgarde.kassel@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Hedwig Daglinckx

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 36
Email: hedwig.daglinckx@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Lotte Hertoghs

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 53
Email: lotte.hertoghs@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Karl Couwels

Telefon: +32-(0)3-222 4072
Email: karl.couwels@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Tom De Meulder

Telefon: +32 (0)3-206 75 43
Email: tom.de-meulder@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Kevin Van Hove

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 28
Email: kevin.van-hove@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Kris Wouters

Telefon: +32-(0)3-206 75 44
Email: kris.wouters@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Jef Dierckx

Telefon: +32-(0)3-222 40 75
Mobil: +32-(0)474-90 90 00
Email: jef.dierckx@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Kurt Tielemans

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 21
Mobil: +32-(0)477-96 19 88
Email: kurt.tielemans@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Manager

Rudi Buytaert

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 25
Mobil: +32-(0)472-04 74 31
Email: rudi.buytaert@witzenmann.com

Sales Manager

Stijn Haegemans

Telefon: +32-(0)3-470 11 38
Mobil: +32-(0)476-99 66 01
Email: stijn.haegemans@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Benelux