Sales & Engineering

Customer Service

Email address for requests for quotation

Courriel : rfq-b@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Email address for sending orders

Courriel : order-b@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Glenn Déaspé

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 57
Courriel : glenn.deaspe@witzenmann.com

Customer Service

Lutgarde Kassel

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 55
Courriel : lutgarde.kassel@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Hedwig Daglinckx

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 36
Courriel : hedwig.daglinckx@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Lotte Hertoghs

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 53
Courriel : lotte.hertoghs@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Karl Couwels

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-222 4072
Courriel : karl.couwels@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Tom De Meulder

Téléphone : +32 (0)3-206 75 43
Courriel : tom.de-meulder@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Kevin Van Hove

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 28
Courriel : kevin.van-hove@witzenmann.com

Customer Engineer

Kris Wouters

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-206 75 44
Courriel : kris.wouters@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Jef Dierckx

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-222 40 75
Mobile : +32-(0)474-90 90 00
Courriel : jef.dierckx@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Engineer

Kurt Tielemans

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 21
Mobile : +32-(0)477-96 19 88
Courriel : kurt.tielemans@witzenmann.com

Technical Solutions Manager

Rudi Buytaert

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 25
Mobile : +32-(0)472-04 74 31
Courriel : rudi.buytaert@witzenmann.com

Sales Manager

Stijn Haegemans

Téléphone : +32-(0)3-470 11 38
Mobile : +32-(0)476-99 66 01
Courriel : stijn.haegemans@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Benelux

Néerlandais Français Anglais Allemand